Writing Is My Dream

Hello My Friends:

It has been a while since I posted anything here.  I am considerably new at blogging but since I enjoy writing I thought it would be good experience for me.  I have published my first book “Hanging By a Thread” and I am almost ready to release my second book which is a children’s story.  It is called “Zipper Learns a Lesson.”

I would love to have an exciting and fun blog site.  Will you  help me by commenting and / or liking my blog?  Today I am posting a short article – let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

